Directors and Committee Chairs

Board of Directors

President Terri Spiak
Vice President Catherine Trujillo
Treasurer Diana Shea
Secretary Steve Montoya
Director, Land Use & Transportation René Horvath
Director, Social Committee Cat Trujillo
Director, Government Affairs Jolene Wolfley
Membership Jay Dinerstein

Committee Chairs

Liaison, Westside Coalition of Neighborhood Associations Terri Spiak
Chair, Membership Committee Brian Cockrum
Membership List Administrator Deborah Salvato
Chair, Education Committee Terri Spiak
Civilian Neighborhood Patrol Coordinator Steve Epstein
Historian Jolene Wolfley
Newsletter Editor Catherine Trujillo
Web Site Webmaster
Facebook Wendy Dial

Upcoming Events

  • Board Meeting TRNA Board Annual Meeting Wednesday, August 9th, 6:30 pm   Mayoral Candidate, Brian Colon will be in attendance. Don Newton Taylor Ranch Community Center- email for more details  

TRNA Business Supporters