Directors and Committee Chairs

Board of Directors

President Cat Trujillo
president@trna.org
Vice President Javier Benavidez
vicepresident@trna.org
Treasurer Terri Spiak
treasurer@trna.org
Secretary Diana Shea
secretary@trna.org
Director, Land Use & Transportation René Horvath
land@trna.org
Director, Social Committee Cat Trujillo
social@trna.org
Director, Government Affairs Jolene Wolfley
govtaffairs@trna.org
Membership Brian Cockrum
membership@trna.org

Committee Chairs

Liaison, Westside Coalition of Neighborhood Associations Terri Spiak
wscn@trna.org
Chair, Membership Committee Brian Cockrum
membership@trna.org
Membership List Administrator Deborah Salvato
memberdata@trna.org
Chair, Education Committee Terri Spiak
education@trna.org
Civilian Neighborhood Patrol Coordinator Steve Epstein
publicsafety@trna.org
Historian Jolene Wolfley
historian@trna.org
Newsletter Editor Catherine Trujillo
editor@trna.org
Web Site Webmaster
webmaster@trna.org
Facebook Wendy Dial
facebook@trna.org

TRNA Business Supporters

Taylor Ranch Storage