Directors and Committee Chairs


Board of Directors

President Nita Day
president@trna.org
Board Member Stephanie Johnston
Treasurer Terri Spiak
treasurer@trna.org
Secretary Diana Shea
secretary@trna.org
Director, Land Use & Transportation René Horvath
land@trna.org
Public Safety Steve Epstein
publicsafety@trna.org
Director, Social Committee Marian Pendleton
social@trna.org
Board Member Therese Sanders
Membership Brian Cockrum
membership@trna.org

Committee Chairs

Liaison, Westside Coalition of Neighborhood Associations Terri Spiak
wscn@trna.org
Chair, Membership Committee Brian Cockrum
membership@trna.org
Membership List Administrator Deborah Salvato
memberdata@trna.org
Chair, Education Committee Terri Spiak
education@trna.org
Historian Vacant
historian@trna.org
Newsletter Editor Terri Spiak
editor@trna.org
Web Site Steven Epstein
webmaster@trna.org
Facebook Steven Epstein
facebook@trna.org